Career & Technical Education in Southwest Indiana

Area Career & Technical District #46

The EVSC is designated by the State of Indiana as the principal provider of career and technical education (CTE) to students from Area Career & Technical District #46.

Area Career & Technical District #46 encompasses all of Vanderburgh, Warrick, Gibson and Posey Counties as well as the southern half of Spencer County. Any student from these counties is eligible to apply for admission to the Southern Indiana Career & Technical Center if a similar program is not available in their home school.

Approximately 40% of non-EVSC students enroll in CTE programs.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.